The Magical Window

Everyday when I look outside the school window all I see is happiness. Why you asked because outside you see beautiful flowers like daisies,roses,tulips and much more types of flowers. The school has a pet a unicorn that walks around the school and makes rainbows when anyone is sad. When you go outside it has the prefect weather its always nice and sunny but not to hot but not to cold.

Did I tell you that the school has a waterfall outside. The water fall changes colors  at night time its pretty cool. When you open the curtains to see outside you instantly smile. We also have beautiful money tree on the side of the school. I saved the best for last the other thing we have is a….

Best of Architectural PhotographyThe schools waterfall Related image The pet unicorn

4 thoughts on “The Magical Window”

  1. I like how you described what you saw out the window.I wonder if you could’ve put more about the school.Things like what you where doing at the time and if you where in a class at the time.I wish you would have put more about the unicorn and waterfall.Also I wish you would have put the unicorn looks like.
    But over all the post was VERY GOOD.
    Here’s the link to my blog check it out
    http://blog.elanco.org/rosec970/

    1. Thanks I will defiantly try to put more details. I love your blog about the education teacher that’s one of the things I want to be when I’m older.

  2. Thanks for your opinion. I also love your blog about baking. Do you like making cookies on Christmas? Do you celebrate Christmas?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *